Good News – 100 Followers

This morning I woke up to a really nice surprise. Not only has my good friend Kira re-blogged my post about holding a writing event, and there seems to be a fair bit of interest in it that it’s giving me hope that it will be a good one So thank you, Kira.

Not only that good bit of news but overnight, while I was sleeping, I have passed the 100 followers mark so I want to say a big thank you to all of you for taking an interest in my writing and my random gibberish that I spout.

I hope you enjoy everything that I put on here so thank you again

I’ll get back to writing again soon, the baby is taking up a lot of my time just now, but I will get back to it soon. I hope.

Today I feel…

dino

3 thoughts on “Good News – 100 Followers

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.