Curious what you all think.

Ok so I have totally stolen this idea from samanthaalexiandlovu

I seen this post that she put earlier this week and it seemed like a really great idea.

So I wanted to try it out.

And if you haven’t already check out Samantha’s blog she is an incredibly talented writer and has some really thought provoking posts.

So here is the question I’ve blatantly stolen.

I am just curious guys. What kind of a person do you think I am? And what do you picture me like?

Please respond honestly. 

6 thoughts on “Curious what you all think.

  1. rugby843 says:

    You’re a weirdo! 😂Just kidding, you are laughing aren’t you? I figured with your sleepless nights you could use a laugh. I’ve only been reading a couple of weeks. I admit the F one freaked me out cause I don’t know what it was about, maybe just a release of frustration? I have a friend I love who suffers from depression, extreme depression. Your last post reminds me of him. I don’t know anything about you really, except you’re a young father with the usual trying times of a baby not sleeping through the night. I think you can be funny and with the last post, sometimes sad. Of course most of us are like that. Just keep writing, it does help!🌸

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.